Home > Coming Century, Johnny's, V6 > Ahoy, V6 stans!

Ahoy, V6 stans!

So for those of you who haven’t heard from your local flailing V6 fangirl (unless that’s me, in which case I’m doing my job right now), Go will be coming to New York to perform Kinkakuji this summer, July 21-July 24, as part of the Lincoln Center Festival.

Those of you who think you might be able to make it, you’ve got plenty of time to start planning and preparing.

Those of you who don’t give a shit, well, too bad. Even ignoring the V6 connection, look up Kinkakuji. It’s a surprisingly compelling tale.

And for those of you who just want to know when I’ll post more often on this blog… I did say this blog was operating under the pretenses that I didn’t give a crap. (Well, that’s a lie. I care, I do. We blame school.)

Categories: Coming Century, Johnny's, V6
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

